New Possibilities
Medicare Solutions

New Possibilities
Medicare Solutions

New Possibilities
Medicare Solutions

Partners

When Was The Last Time You Reviewed…

  • Auto/Home Owners Insurance
  • Business Liability & Property Insurance
  • Income Tax Planning
  • Business Tax Strategies
  • Beneficiaries/Estate Planning
  • Planning for Aging Parents

  • Medicare/Long Term Care Options
  • Health Insurance Options
  • Income Protection Strategies
  • Retirement Strategy
  • Financial Plan
  • Special Needs Planning

Our network of specialists is here to help.

Rick Lemanski

Senior Care Planner

rick@rjlseniorservices.com

586-995-3570

Kurt Davis*

Special Needs Planner

K_davis@nlgroupmail.com

(586) 713-3134

Steven Maffesoli

Medicare & Health Care Specialist

s.maffesoli@npmedicare.com

586-662-7676

Benjamin Schock

Attorney At Law

ben@ssrlawoffice.com

586-239-0871

Dean Gauthier, Jr.

Accountant

dean@gastaxesllc.com

586-223-0582

Ryan Atkinson

Insurance Specialist

ryan@atkinson-insurance.com

586-210-3077

Michael Mostyn

Employer Benefits

michael@kmiangency.com

248-891-0207


Services Provided Include:

  • Senior Care Planning
  • Tax Planning
  • Insurance Protection
  • Financial Planning
  • Legal Planning
  • Health Insurance
  • Medicare Planning

*Kurt Davis is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc. Securities and investment advisory services are offered solely by Equity Services, Inc., Member FINRA/SIPC, 755 W. Big Beaver Road Suite 2050, Troy MI 48084 (248) 357-2424. New Possibilities Financial Group is independent of Equity Services, Inc.